Home Page Button News Page Button Extras Page Button Contact Page Button
About Page Button Books Page Button


Mainstreet -- Dianna Wilkes

View Video

Main Street 
Providence Island Series, Book 1

Interior designer Dana Canfield never expected to become a widow at age forty-five. Determined to rebuild her life, she relocates her business to Providence Island off the coast of Virginia. Providence may be a small town, but she already has her first major challenge: the Main Street renovation project.

She soon learns there are secrets in her past that she was unaware of. Some of those secrets followed her to Providence Island. And some are waiting there for her.

Mechanic Nick Warden never expected to meet the woman of his dreams when he moved to Providence Island. Dana’s BMW convertible may have caught his attention, but it's Dana who captures his heart. Their budding romance hits a speed bump when Nick realizes a series of strange—and terrifying—incidents plaguing Dana over the past year are connected to her late husband's murder.

Nick and Dana's relationship leaps from zero to sixty, but danger's not far behind. Can they solve a quarter-century mystery before it's too late?



2015 Contemporary Single Title, Finalist, Georgia RWA, The Maggie Award for Excellence
2016 Contemporary Romance, 1st Place, Orange County Chapter RWA, Orange Rose Contest
2016 Contemporary Romance, Finalist, Heart of Denver RWA, The Molly 
2016 Romantic Suspense, 3rd Place, Northwest Houston RWA, The Lone Star Contest

Towne Square Dianna Wilkes

Towne Square
Providence Island Series, Book 2

The path to love isn't going to be easy. A killer roams the streets of Providence Island. He's murdered two people already, and Rhys McCall appears to be next in his sights. Until Rhys discovers who's targeting him, he can't put Jamie's life at risk. But Jamie's not about to let Rhys shut her out. Will her determination to save their relationship put them both in jeopardy?

Currently in Production - Estimated Release January/February 2018


South Point Diana Wilkes South Pointe
Providence Island Series, Book 3

​Check back later for details.

top of navigaton Site Legal Page